eBook

Resources

Find more information about solutions and services, our technology and research insights, webinars and other resources on a wide array of subject matter.

Ransomware: The True Cost to Business 2024

Read the full report to learn from the experts on loss of revenue, executive turnover, the evolution of ransomware and get actionable steps to address these challenges.

Read More

True Cost of Ransomware: Leverage Peer Insights to Defend Against Attacks

Thursday April 4th | 3pm CEST / 2pm BST / 9am EDT

Register to gain access to Cybereason's third annual Ransomware: The True Cost to Business report. Don’t miss out on this invaluable opportunity to learn from others in the industry and use these insights to improve your Ransomware planning.

Register Now

HOW TO STRENGTHEN YOUR CYBER SECURITY IN A HIGHLY REGULATED WORLD

Thursday March 7th | 3PM CET / 2PM GMT / 9AM EST

Join us as we cover the latest technologies to fight against the most dangerous threats and demonstrate how you can stop chasing alerts, and instead, end malicious operations before they take hold.

Register Now

MITRE ATT&CK: Optimizing Coverage to Bolster Your Defense

ON-DEMAND

Join this webinar with Cybereason and Tidal Cyber to learn some of the best practices to ensure incident detection and response readiness.

Watch Now

2023 MITRE ATT&CK Evaluations Explained

ON-DEMAND

In this session, we're going to boil down the complexity of the 2023 MITRE ATT&CK evaluation

Watch Now

ChatGPT: A New Generation of Dynamic Machine-Based Attacks?

ON-DEMAND

This session will explore the art of the possible and consider whether ML can outsmart humans in the cyber attack domain.

Watch Now

Business Services Case Study

"While the runners-up were described as ‘close contenders’, they ultimately chose Cybereason “because of affordability, usability, and capability.” They also wanted a company that could have their back in the event that a threat scenario proved overwhelming, too complex, or indecipherable."

Read More

2022 Gartner Endpoint Protection Platform (EPP) Magic Quadrant

Read the report to read about the strengths and cautions of the Cybereason Defense Platform. We believe our solution empowers security analysts in their mission to stop chasing alerts and ending malicious operations.

Get Your Copy

Eliminate Alert Fatigue

Read our guide to learn how Cybereason consolidates alerts, making security teams more efficient and effective.

Read More

Live Attack Simulation: Hunter Series

ON-DEMAND

Register now for this engaging simulation to learn more about how security teams can more competently deal with a modern ransomware operation and avoid a system-wide takeover by bad actors - delivered through a step-by-step walkthrough of an attack.

Watch Now