PRODUCT

Resources

Find more information about solutions and services, our technology and research insights, webinars and other resources on a wide array of subject matter.

Eliminate Alert Fatigue

Read our guide to learn how Cybereason consolidates alerts, making security teams more efficient and effective.

Read More

Live Attack Simulation: Hunter Series

Thursday, February 16th 2PM ET | 11AM PT

Register now for this engaging simulation to learn more about how security teams can more competently deal with a modern ransomware operation and avoid a system-wide takeover by bad actors - delivered through a step-by-step walkthrough of an attack.

Register Now

Ransomware Maturity Model

Thursday, February 9th at 3PM CET | 2PM GMT | 9AM EST

Join us for our LinkedIn Live webinar as we discuss Cybereason’s Ransomware Maturity Model and how you can take back control with an operation-centric approach.

Learn More

Global Real Estate Company Case Study

"The DNA of the company and the passion translate into the product, the features, and the customer success."

Read More

Olist Case Study

“One of the major requirements that we had was ransomware protection. None of the challengers were able to meet all of our requirements the way Cybereason was able to."

Read More

Live Attack Simulation: Hunter Series

ON-DEMAND

Register now for this engaging simulation to learn more about how security teams can more competently deal with a modern ransomware operation and avoid a system-wide takeover by bad actors - delivered through a step-by-step walkthrough of an attack.

Watch Now

10 Considerations for for more Efficient Security Operations

ON-DEMAND

Explore the Cybereason approach to prevention and the 9 layers of unparalleled attack protection.

Watch Now

CPSB Case Study

“Cybereason just gives us so much more information, and the MalOp™ inbox enables me to get to the critical incidents that nobody has put eyes on yet, saving me so much time...”

Read More

Follett Case Study

Paul Groisman, CISSP, CISM, CISA, and Director, Cyber Security & Privacy at Follett partnered with Cybereason to upgrade from a traditional anti-virus solution to one with advanced threat capabilities using Cybereason.

Watch Now

Live Attack Simulation: Hunter Series

On-Demand

Register now for this engaging simulation to learn more about how security teams can more competently deal with a modern ransomware operation and avoid a system-wide takeover by bad actors - delivered through a step-by-step walkthrough of an attack.

Watch Now